Cart 0

Chakra Balancing Blends

$ 19.75

Chakras, by definition, are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. Seven chakras are positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, color, and governs specific functions that help make you, well, human.

Root Chakra: Earthly connection, calms & centers, grounds & protects. Cedarwood, Frankincense, Vetiver, Palo Santo in Jojoba & Coconut

Sacral Chakra: Nourishes feminine creativity, guides passions, promotes joy, encourages self awareness. Jasmine, Ylang Ylang, Sweet Orange, Geranium in Jojoba & Coconut

Solar Plexus Chakra: Restores confidence, brings out boldness & personal power, assertiveness, dispels pride & insecurities. Juniper, Ginger, Grapefruit, Peppermint in Jojoba & Coconut.

Heart Chakra: Encourages deep breathing during stress, inspires faith & love, opens the heart & releases grief. Eucalyptus, Rosemary, Marjoram, Bergamot.

Throat Chakra: Harmonies expression, relaxed easy communication, removes blockages, soothes inner voice. Peppermint, Cypress, Lemongrass, Spanish Sage

Third Eye Chakra: Psychic protection, clarity, intuition, quiets the mind, soothes mental chatter. Clary Sage, Juniper, Sandalwood, Frankincense.

Crown Chakra: Balances all chakras, ultimate spiritual union, strengthens spirituality, builds a bridge between heave & earth. Lavender, Myrrh, Rose, Jasmine.




Share this Product

More from this collection